BTS’s MV Teaser For “Yet To Come” Has Fans Agitated And Excited For New Song

BTS has been teasing fans about their upcoming album for a long time, and on June 7, fans finally got to see the teaser MV for Still to come. Watching the snippets of this one, fans are already excited and eager to see what the band has in store for them.

On June 7, the group began trending on Twitter after fans got their first taste of the upcoming song. The short snippet was enough to send social media into a frenzy.

Now fans are eagerly awaiting more details on what to expect from the upcoming album.

BTS releases MV teaser for “Yet To Come”

On June 7, the group released a teaser for Still to come and in doing so, they’re giving fans a taste of what to expect in the upcoming album.

In the 35-second clip, each band member took a reference from their past videos and brought them to life in the short snippet. The video begins with RM who is dressed in casual attire while wearing a pair of sunglasses. He looks directly at the camera and hints that something exciting is happening.

Georgia and Tommy: small steps | Season Finale Trailer

The video then follows V, who is dressed in a suit and is seen holding a red rose. The camera then pans to Suga who is seen posing on a red piano.

Jimin, meanwhile, keeps it casual and wears a blue shirt. The video then reveals Jungkook bringing fans back to the original song as he sings, “The best time is yet to come.”

When is the music video coming out?

The music video is set to be released on the same day as the rest of the album, which is June 10. The album is very special for the group because it looks back on the path traveled.

At the same time, this album consists of three CDs and each of them is a collection of some of the band’s greatest hits. To add to that, each of the members selected a song they like the most.

Photo by Billboard Music Awards 2021 via Getty Images

An overview of the tracklist

Here are the track listings for the CD 1:

  1. born singer
  2. No more dream
  3. NOPE
  4. boy in love
  5. Danger
  7. To run
  8. Fire
  9. blood sweat tears
  10. spring day
  11. DNA
  12. fake love
  13. Idol
  14. Boy with Luv (ft Halsey)
  15. ON
  16. dynamite
  17. Life goes on
  18. Butter
  19. Still to come (title track)

Track listing for CD 2:

  1. Classes, BTS (new!)
  2. Intro: Personas
  3. Stay
  4. Moon
  5. Never seen
  6. Anecdote: Seesaw
  7. BTS Cypher Part 3 Killer
  8. End: Ego
  9. His
  10. Filtered
  11. Friends
  12. Singularity
  13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
  14. Euphoria
  15. Dimple

List of tracks for CD 3:

  1. Jump Demo version
  2. young love
  3. boy in love Demo version
  4. quotation mark
  5. I NEED YOU Demo version
  6. Boyz with pleasure
  7. Tony Montana (ft Jimin)
  8. Forever Young (RM demo version)
  9. spring day V Demo version
  10. DNA Demo version of Jhope
  11. Epiphany Jin demo version
  12. Seesaw Demo version
  13. Always with you (A cappella)
  14. For the young (available digitally)

In other news, Apple unveils exciting new CarPlay features coming with iOS 16

Comments are closed.